Showing 13–24 of 25 results

Sale!
24Apr

Book a Training

Jewellery Making Class

Monday, April 24, 2017 This event has passed
RM999.00 RM799.00
03Jun

Book a Training

NEURO-AURICULAR TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Saturday, June 3, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
01Jul

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE DEMO (IN ENGLISH) – A PRACTICAL APPLICATION

Saturday, July 1, 2017 This event has passed
RM30.00
05Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE DEMO 雨滴疗法示范

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 This event has passed
RM100.00
29Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
02Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Sunday, April 2, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00RM549.00
12Jun

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP雨滴疗法工作坊

Monday, June 12, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
15Apr

Book a Training

Reiki Level 1

Saturday, April 15, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
26Nov

Attend a Sharing

Usui Reiki Healing Circle : 26 Nov (Sun), 11am to 2pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017 This event has passed
RM13.00
05Nov

Book a Training

Usui Reiki Level 1 Class : 5 Nov 2017 11am – 6pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017 This event has passed
RM490.00
25Nov

Book a Training

Usui Reiki Level 2 Class : 25 November 11am – 6pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017 This event has passed
RM670.00
28Oct

Book a Training

Usui Reiki Level 3A Training | 28-29 Oct (Sat & Sun)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 This event has passed
RM1,339.00