Showing 49–60 of 65 results

12Jun

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP雨滴疗法工作坊

Monday, June 12, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
15Apr

Book a Training

Reiki Level 1

Saturday, April 15, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
06May

Book a Training

Reiki Level 2

Saturday, May 6, 2017 This event has passed
RM670.00
Sale!
12Apr

Book a Training

SCIENCE OF ESSENTIAL OILS

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 This event has passed
RM79.00
Sale!

Healing Tools

Seed Aroma Diffuser

RM269.00 RM189.00
17Jun

Book a Training

Tapping into Your Inner GPS

Saturday, June 17, 2017 This event has passed
RM588.00
08Apr

Attend a Sharing

The Five Steps To Clearing Energetic Abundance Blocks

Saturday, April 8, 2017 This event has passed
RM300.00
22Jun

Book a Training

THE IMPACT OF INFLAMMATION

Thursday, June 22, 2017 This event has passed
RM70.00
RM120.00
26Nov

Attend a Sharing

Usui Reiki Healing Circle : 26 Nov (Sun), 11am to 2pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017 This event has passed
RM13.00
05Nov

Book a Training

Usui Reiki Level 1 Class : 5 Nov 2017 11am – 6pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017 This event has passed
RM490.00
Essential SSL