Showing 37–48 of 65 results

20May

Book a Training

INTERMEDIATE INNER REJUVENATION TECHNIQUE

Saturday, May 20, 2017 This event has passed
RM1,099.00
Sale!
24Apr

Book a Training

Jewellery Making Class

Monday, April 24, 2017 This event has passed
RM999.00 RM799.00
14May

Book a Training

Mother’s Day Special 亲子瑜伽

Sunday, May 14, 2017 This event has passed
RM60.00
09Apr

Attend a Sharing

Multi-Dimensional Journey Group Meditation & Clearing

Sunday, April 9, 2017 This event has passed
RM150.00
03Jun

Book a Training

NEURO-AURICULAR TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Saturday, June 3, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
RM49.00
23Jul

Attend a Sharing

Pendulum Dowsing with Essential Oils and Angels Series

Sunday, July 23, 2017 This event has passed
RM80.00

Schedule a Session

Raindrop Massage Therapy

RM300.00
01Jul

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE DEMO (IN ENGLISH) – A PRACTICAL APPLICATION

Saturday, July 1, 2017 This event has passed
RM30.00
05Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE DEMO 雨滴疗法示范

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 This event has passed
RM100.00
29Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00
02Apr

Book a Training

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE HANDS-ON WORKSHOP (IN ENGLISH)

Sunday, April 2, 2017 This event has passed
RM499.00RM549.00
Essential SSL